Hall of Fame

The 2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on November 1, 2018 at 6:30 p.m. at the Pleasant Valley Country Club.


The AAPA Hall of Fame honors individuals (living or deceased) who have made significant and lasting contributions to the asphalt industry leading to innovations in the production and placement of asphalt, in the usage as a paving material, and in the general advancement and recognition of the industry.

2018 Winners

2014 Winners:
Knight Cashion
Sam Clark
Howard House
John McConnell
Bob Smith