Quality Conference

The 2020 Quality Conference will take place on January 9-10 at the Embassy Suites in Little Rock.


Click here to register for the REGULAR CONFERENCE.

Click here to register for PAVING OPS 101.*

Click here to sign up as a VENDOR.

Click here to become an event SPONSOR.



Click here for regular Conference schedule.

Click here for Laydown Ops 101 schedule.*

Click here for Plant Ops 101 schedule.*


*IMPORTANT NOTE: This year, Paving Ops will be split between Plant Ops and Laydown Ops. When you register, please indicate which category each attendee fits into.

Hotel Information: The Embassy Suites is located at 11301 Financial Centre Pkwy. in Little Rock. Reservations should be made by calling 1-800-HILTONS. Mention you are with the AR Asphalt Pavement Association in order to get the special room rate of $96.00. Room block will be held until December 9, 2019.